منتجات

      يوفر مصنعنا اللودر ذو العجلات الصينية، والحفارات الصغيرة، والجرافة ذات المحراث الخلفي، إلخ. نحن معروفون من قبل الجميع بالجودة العالية والسعر المعقول والخدمة المثالية. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارة مصنعنا في أي وقت.
      View as  
       
      محمل عجلة جهاز التغيير السريع

      محمل عجلة جهاز التغيير السريع

      Oxplo® هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات البناء من الصين، والمنتجات الرئيسية هي اللوادر ذات العجلات، ونحن ملتزمون بالابتكار وتطوير المواصفات المختلفة للرافعات ذات العجلات لسنوات عديدة، والاستثمار المستمر في البحث والتطوير، مع فريق فني مبدع وذوي خبرة. ، ملتزمة بتعزيز التقدم التقني وتحسين أداء اللودر ذو العجلات لجهاز التغيير السريع. تهتم العلامة التجارية Oxplo® باحتياجات السوق وتعليقات المستخدمين، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين التصميم لتوفير حلول رافعة شوكية فعالة وموثوقة ومتقدمة. يمكنك شراء الجرافة التي تريدها هنا.

      اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
      معدل تحميل الجرافة ذات العجلات 1.6 طن

      معدل تحميل الجرافة ذات العجلات 1.6 طن

      نحن مورد محترف للجرافة ذات العجلات، وهي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية في الصين، وملتزمة لسنوات عديدة بتصميم وإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من مواصفات الجرافة ذات العجلات. يمكنك العثور على مواصفات مختلفة للرافعات ذات العجلات تحت العلامة التجارية Oxplo®. معدل الحمولة 1.6 طن مظهر اللودر ذو العجلات لهيكل الماكينة بالكامل، تصميم المظهر الفريد، ثبات الجسم. يمكنها تلبية احتياجات العملاء في مشاهد متعددة مثل الساحات والمزارع والمناظر الطبيعية.

      اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
      الجرافة ذات الواجهة الأمامية للحبوب

      الجرافة ذات الواجهة الأمامية للحبوب

      نحن شركة تصنيع آلات البناء من الصين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي اللوادر ذات العجلات. إن الجرافة المجرفة للحبوب ذات الواجهة الأمامية هي علامة تجارية Oxplo® تم تصميمها وتطويرها خصيصًا لتحميل الحبوب ومناولتها. يتبع فريق التصميم لدينا أفضل الممارسات ومعايير الصناعة للتصميم والتطوير الشامل، وخلال مرحلة التصميم نقوم بإجراء تحليل هندسي ومحاكاة صارمة لضمان موثوقية المنتج وأدائه في ظل مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف. نحن نولي المزيد من الاهتمام لسهولة الاستخدام وقابلية الصيانة للمنتجات لتحسين رضا العملاء.

      اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
      We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
      Reject Accept

View as  
       
      Quick-change Device Wheel Loader

      Quick-change Device Wheel Loader

      Oxplo® is a professional construction machinery manufacturer from China, the main products are wheel loaders, we have been committed to innovation and development of various specifications of wheel loaders for many years, continuous investment in research and development, with a creative and experienced technical team, committed to promoting the technical progress and performance improvement of Quick-change Device Wheel Loader. The Oxplo® brand pays attention to market needs and user feedback, constantly improving the design to provide efficient, reliable and advanced wheel loader solutions. You can buy the wheel loader you want here.

      Read MoreSend Inquiry
      Rate Load 1.6 Ton Wheel Loader

      Rate Load 1.6 Ton Wheel Loader

      We are a professional wheel loader supplier, is a high-tech enterprise in China, for many years committed to the design and production of a variety of specifications of wheel loader. You can find different specifications of wheel loaders under the Oxplo® brand. Rate Load 1.6 Ton Wheel Loader appearance of the whole machine structure, unique appearance design, body stability. It can meet the needs of customers in multiple scenes such as courtyards, farms, and landscaping.

      Read MoreSend Inquiry
      Grain Front End Shovel Loader

      Grain Front End Shovel Loader

      We are a construction machinery manufacturer from China. Our main products are wheel loaders. The Grain Front End Shovel Loader is Oxplo® brand specially designed and developed for loading and handling grain. Our design team follows best practices and industry standards for comprehensive design and development, and during the design phase we carry out rigorous engineering analysis and simulation to ensure the reliability and performance of the product under a variety of conditions. We pay more attention to the ease of use and maintainability of products to improve customer satisfaction.

      Read MoreSend Inquiry
      We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
      Reject Accept